与英语老师菲利普在 Skype 上进行在线英语会话和写作课程

嗨,我是菲利普

 

什么是SkypeClass?

这是一对一的英语会话课程,由我在线提供,并使用 SKYPE。我相信你可以和我一起学习和提高你的英语。

我的经验

我是一名位于伦敦市中心的英语教学专业人士。我在 2008 年开始了 SkypeClass。我已经教过 850 多名学生。好几个星期,好几个好几个月,好几个好几年!

我的资质

我拥有英国剑桥大学颁发的 CELTA 教学证书,拥有 20 多年的在线教学经验以及在西班牙和泰国的学校教学经验。

我的课程

它们的长度为 45 分钟。在每堂课中,我都会帮助并鼓励你说话、练习和学习。为了建立你的信心,你将在课堂上的大部分时间里说话,而不是我。主题多种多样:我会推荐它们,或者您可以选择自己的主题。

我的方法

我会在课堂上帮助和鼓励你说话,并进行口头更正。如果您选择了可选反馈,我将发送课后反馈电子邮件,详细说明学习要点并提供建议。您甚至可以收到课堂会话的 MP3 录音

 

我在葡萄牙参加教学会议

你的成功

通过这种行之有效的方法,我们将一起快速提高您的英语口语和/或写作技能。我的学生在剑桥和雅思考试中取得成功。我的面试课程帮助几个学生找到了他们梦寐以求的工作。我什至可以进行练习面试。

下一步

无论您学习英语的原因是什么——您来对地方了!立即预订一堂试听课,开始完善您的英语口语之路吧!!

我从 2008 年开始通过 Skype 教学,已经教过 6000 多名学生说英语。我总是了解最新的教学方法,我总是确保我的学生喜欢和我一起上课,同时不断提高他们的英语口语和写作技能。您的成功结果是我衡量成功的方式。 

你当然可以,我敢肯定。学习英语需要奉献和热情,不仅来自学生,也来自老师。我充满活力和鼓励。我的目标是让你说最好的英语,在我的帮助下,我相信你会在短时间内对结果感到满意。

您不是为“旧绳索钱”,而是为提供结果的优质教学付出代价。您可能想参加雅思考试、出国旅行、申请新工作或只是想度过一段有趣而引人入胜的过去时光。无论如何,以我在剑桥的训练和你们的热情;我们可以一起走上成功之路。

      将专注于:

  • 口音改进
  • 发音练习
  • 词汇扩展
  • 语法 细化
  • 3个主要话题

      可选的附加功能

  • 收到课后反馈邮件
  • 获取课程的 mp3 录音
  • 获取论文和文本方面的帮助 写作

每节课都由我、在线和 Skype 提供。该课程将培养您说英语的信心,并扩大您的词汇量。我们将在每堂课中讨论 2 或 3 个有用的主题。 尝试测试类

我使用的发音技巧将帮助您充满自信地交谈。我将涵盖您可能想要发言的所有情况:私人和商业,和/或个人和关系焦点。

我的方法和课程将加强您的英语口语能力。 查看我的推荐。

个人帮助 – 每节英语课都旨在帮助您。作为您的老师,我会调整您的课程计划以满足您的目标。

有效学习 – 目标是在每节课中,作为学习者的您将讲 75% 的课时。这是学习和提高的最佳方式

方便的课程 – 我的英语会话课从早上开始一直持续到晚上。我每周教 7 天。 预约课程。

我在 Facebook 上 36K 学生和追随者

我的学生是国际学生

我的学生包括

教师 |外交官 |会计师 |援助工作者|政治家 |足球运动员 |演员 |医院工作人员 |经理 |学生 |商务人士 |退休人员

他们来自

西班牙 |德国 |沙特阿拉伯 |意大利 |俄罗斯 |比利时 |法国 |泰国 |瑞士 |墨西哥 |印度尼西亚

希腊 |荷兰 |卡塔尔 |葡萄牙 |新加坡 |印度 |英国 |巴西 |塞舌尔 |挪威 |智利等

通过电子邮件发送英语提示和建议

通过电子邮件获取免费的英语播客、建议和语法帮助

免费英语服务

每周您都会通过电子邮件收到播客、语法提示和发音建议。这项服务对您完全免费。使用我的免费电子邮件服务快速学习英语语法。

我会为你做什么

提高你的发音

你想要更理想的口音吗?你想在谈话中与当地人竞争吗?如果是这样,我的课程会有所帮助。我的英语口语交流技巧不仅注重流利度,还注重发音、句子重音和元音。我很肯定你的口音会在很短的时间内得到改善。

工作面试练习

在某些情况下,英语面试可能很难。在我的帮助下,整个过程肯定会变得容易得多。我可以提供面试技巧课程,而且我在这方面有很多经验。

扩展您的医学英语

理解医学英语是必要的。无论您是个人还是医疗保健工作者,我的课程都将帮助您在医疗环境中使用英语。

准备考试

你打算参加英语考试吗?例如,雅思、CAE 或任何类型的本地考试? - 我当然有能力帮助你。了解各种雅思成绩,我可以为您提供课程,帮助您获得更好的最终成绩。我还通过电子邮件提供写作任务。

为旅行做好准备

如果您喜欢旅行并想提高您的英语口语能力,那么您绝对来过最合适的地方。我们将讨论的许多主题都与旅行相关,这些主题肯定会帮助您在下一次旅行中说英语。

写出更好的英语

除了我的在线 Skype 英语课程,我还通过电子邮件提供英语写作任务。这些将使您成为一名更好的作家、计划笔试、准备面试求职信等等。

学生资源

Skypeclass 学生专区 充满视频、播客、语法、发音以及其他有用的链接和网站,可以帮助您提高英语会话技能。我也提供 通过电子邮件编写任务.今天访问并享受!

准备 雅思 在我的指导下。因为我有多年雅思经验,可以帮助你在考试当天表现出色。我可以帮助您了解雅思,并帮助您了解考试期间对您的期望。我的课后电子邮件,其中包含基于您表现的乐队分数。

探索我的 博客 并借助我的常用技巧以及播客、语法相关页面、建议和其他建议来增强您的英语交流技能。该博客会定期更新,因此您需要继续访问它。

使用 skypeclass 预订课程实际上非常简单。访问我的 预订页面 为了仅使用您的电子邮件地址创建一个学生帐户,您就可以立即开始预订课程。搏一搏!

学生感言

“在几周内,我能够摆脱恐惧并流利地说英语。在我看来,一位伟大的老师” [阅读更多…] Angel Gutiérrez Ortega – 马德里

“我应该承认,我参加的课程是我一生中获得的最好的英语体验。” [阅读更多…] Yan Sidyakin – 莫斯科

“在那些充满活力和激励性的课程中,我们涵盖了广泛的主题,这些主题增加了我的词汇量,并在自信心量表上获得了额外的分数。” [阅读更多…] 斯坦尼斯拉夫·库尔巴诺夫(Stanislav Kurbanov)——居住在荷兰的俄罗斯人

“话题很有趣,我能感觉到进步” [阅读更多…]  Udi Lipinsky – 以色列

“菲利普是一位有价值的老师,专业且非常友善。” [阅读更多…]  马西莫·比亚吉尼 – 意大利

“老师营造了一种很好的氛围,在这种氛围中,即使是一个害羞的人,尽管知道自己的错误,我也不会因为压力太大而无法说话。” [阅读更多…]  Dominika Dabrowska – 柏林

Online English Conversation and Writing lessons on Skype with English Teacher Philip

Hi, I am Philip

 

What is SkypeClass?

It’s one-on-one English conversation lessons, given by me online, and using SKYPE. I am sure you can learn and improve  your English with me.

My Experience

I am an English teaching professional based in central London. I started SkypeClass in 2008. I have taught more than 850 students. Several for several weeks, many for many months, and a couple for a couple of years!

My Qualifications

I have a CELTA Teaching Certificate awarded by Cambridge University here in England and have 20+ years of teaching experience, both online and at schools in Spain and Thailand.

My Classes

They are 45 minutes long. In each class I help and encourage you to speak, practice and learn. To build your confidence, you will be talking for most of the class, not me. Topics are varied: I will suggest them or you can choose your own.

My Method

I will help and encourage you to speak, and give oral corrections during the lesson. If you chose the optional feedback, I will send an after-class feedback E-mail detailing the learning points and giving advice. You can even receive an MP3 recording of the class session

 

Me in Portugal on a Teaching Conference

Your Success

With this proven method we will quickly improve your English speaking and/or writing skills together. My students are successful in Cambridge and IELTS exams. My lessons on interviewing helped several students to get their dream job. I can even give practice interviews.

Next Step

Whatever your reason for learning English – you have come to the right place! Book a single trial class now and get started on the road to perfect your spoken English!!

I have been teaching via skype since 2008 and have taught more than 6000 students to speak English. I am always up to date with the latest teaching methods and I always ensure my students  enjoy their class with me while continually improving their spoken and written English skills. Your successful results are how I measure my success. 

You certainly do I am sure. Learning English requires dedication and passion, not just from the student but equally from the Teacher. I am dynamic and encouraging. My goal is for you to speak the best English you can, and with my help I am sure you will be pleased with the results in a short period of time.

Your not paying “money for old rope” but rather for quality teaching that provides results. You might want to take the IELTS test, maybe travel overseas, possibly apply for a new job or simply to have a fun and engaging past time. In any case, with my Cambridge training and your enthusiasm; together we can travel the road to success.

      Will focus on:

  • Accent improvement
  • pronunciation practice
  • Vocabulary expansion
  • Grammar refinement
  • 3 main conversation topics

      Optional extras

  • Receive a post-class feedback email
  • Obtain an mp3 recording of the class
  • Get help with essay and text writing

Each lesson with be given by me, online, and by Skype.  The lesson will develop your confidence to speak English, and expand your vocabulary. We will cover 2 or  3 helpful topics in each class session. Try a Test Class

The pronunciation techniques I use will help you converse with complete self-confidence. I will cover every situation in which you might want to speak: private and  business,  and/or personal and relationship focus.

My approach and classes will strengthen your English speaking ability. Review my testimonials.

Personal Help – Every English class will be designed to help you. As your Teacher I will adjust your lesson plan to meet your objectives.

Effective Learning – The target is that in every class you, the learner, will talk for 75% of the class time. This is the best way to learn and improve

Convenient Lessons – My English conversation classes start in the morning and continue to the evening. I teach 7 days per week. Reserve a  Class.

I am on Facebook with 36K students and followers

My Students are International

My students include

Teachers |  Diplomats | Accountants |  Aid Workers | Politicians  | Footballers  | Actors  | Hospital Staff  | Managers  | Students  | Business People | Retirees

they come from

Spain |  Germany | Saudi Arabia |  Italy | Russia | Belgium | France | Thailand | Switzerland | Mexico | Indonesia

Greece |  Netherlands | Qatar |  Portugal | Singapore | India | UK | Brasil | Seychelles | Norway | Chile and others

English tips and advice by Email

Get FREE English Podcasts, advice and grammar help by email

Free English Service

Each week you will receive podcasts, grammar tips and pronunciation advice by email. this service is totally FREE to you. Learn English grammar quickly with my FREE email service.

what I will do for you

Improve your Pronunciation

Would you want a more desirable accent? do you wish to compete with natives in conversation? if so my classes will help. My English oral communication techniques do not just concentrate on fluency but additionally articulation, sentence stress as well as vowel sounds. I am positive your accent will improve over a brief amount of time.

Practice for job interviews

Interviews in English can be tough in some cases. With my help the whole procedure will certainly end up being a great deal easier. I can provide interview technique classes and also I have a great deal of experience in this.

Expand your Medical english

Comprehending medical English is necessary. whether you are an individual or a Healthcare worker my lessons will assist you in using English in a medical setting.

Prepare for an examination

Are you planning to take an English test? for instance, IELTS, CAE or any kind of local examination? - I certainly have the ability to assist you. Being well-informed about the various IELTS band grades and I can provide you with lessons to help you receive a better final score. I also offer Writing Tasks by Email.

Equip yourself for travel

If you like taking a trip and would like to improve your English speaking skills, you have definitely arrived at the most suitable place. much of the topics we will discuss are travel associated and these will certainly aid you in speaking English during your next journey.

write better english

In addition to my Online Skype English Lessons, I also provide English writing tasks by e-mail. These will enable you to turn into a better writer, to plan for written tests, prepare interview cover letters and much more.

Student Resources

The Skypeclass Student Zone teems with Videos, Podcasts, Grammar, Pronunciation as well as other useful links and websites that can aid you in your English conversing skills. I also offer writing tasks by email. Visit today and enjoy!

Prepare for the IELTS with my guidance. Because I have many years of experience in IELTS  I can help you perform well on the examination day. I can help you learn about IELTS and help you understand what is expected of you during the test. My after-class e-mail with a band score based on your performance.

Explore my Blog and supercharge your English communicating skill-sets with help from my frequent tips as well as podcasts, grammar related pages, suggestions and other recommendations. The blog  is updated routinely, so you need to keep visiting it.

Reserving your class with skypeclass is actually really easy. Visit my reservation page in order to create a student account using just your email address and you will be able to begin booking your lessons instantly. Give it a go!

Student Testimonials

“In a few weeks I was able to lose the fear and talk English fluently.From my point of view, a great teacher” [Read More…] Angel Gutiérrez Ortega – Madrid

“I should confess that the the classes that I had were the best experience in English I ever gained in my life.” [Read More…] Yan Sidyakin – Moscow

“During those highly energetic and motivating classes we covered a broad range of topics that boosted my vocabulary and rendered extra points on the confidence scale.” [Read More…] Stanislav Kurbanov – Russian living in Netherlands

“The topics are very interesting and I can feel the progress” [Read More…]  Udi Lipinsky – Israel

“Philip is a valuable teacher, professional and very kind.” [Read More…]  Massimo Biagini – Italy

“The teacher creates a great atmosphere, in which, even being a shy person and despite being aware of my mistakes, I am not too stressed out to talk.” [Read More…]  Dominika Dabrowska – Berlin