与英语老师菲利普在 Skype 上进行在线英语会话和写作课程

雅思口语考试练习

雅思模拟考试

£28.99

每一次雅思考试练习

45分钟雅思考试练习

45 分钟 个人 Skype 对话课程 英国本土教师 使用真实的雅思考试问题进行雅思考试练习。

雅思助您一臂之力

英国老师提供的帮助和建议可帮助您通过 雅思 考试。

雅思部分 1,2 和 3

满的 口试练习 好像你在做实际的考试,包括 乐队得分。我们使用以前考试中使用的真实雅思问题。

MP3 录音

MP3 录音 班级的。在您的 iPhone、汽车、PC 等设备上回听雅思课程的理想方式。这是在每次雅思课程后听到您的英语提高的绝佳方式。

雅思成绩

根据您的口语表现,您将获得雅思分数。比分是1-9。我们完全熟悉达到每个分数所需的确切条件,我们相信我们授予的分数将根据您的表现准确无误。

口语考试建议

您将收到有关您需要改进或关注的领域的建议。这些建议可能包括有关如何提高语法、如何提前准备以及我们在练习测试中注意到的其他重要领域的提示。

付款后会发生什么?

您可以立即开始 预订 你的雅思考试练习课。

您将被转发到 预订页面  您可以在其中注册您的电子邮件地址并邀请您开始预订适合您的课程时间。您可以在今天前 4 周预订您的课程。

如果您有任何疑问,请使用本页底部的实时聊天选项或向我们发送电子邮件与我们联系 电子邮件.  我们相信我们的雅思考试将帮助您准备雅思考试,并让您对可能需要关注的领域有一个很好的了解。

经常问的问题

没有雅思及格分数。每个机构都设定了自己要求的雅思成绩,希望他们的学生或员工达到。

您将在测试的所有 4 个方面进行评分,包括

– 流畅性和连贯性
– 词汇资源
– 语法范围和准确性
– 发音

 

您将在同一天收到您的乐队分数,通常在 3 小时内。课后电子邮件不仅会显示分数,还会详细说明您的主要语法错误。

不,雅思被归类为高级英语考试。如果您的分数为 7 分及以上;相当于 C1 高级水平。

是的,紧张是很常见的,在每次雅思练习考试之前,我们都会进行 1 分钟的简短对话,让您感觉更放松。

是的,您可以随心所欲地服用多少。成本是一次测试练习。如果您想购买不止一件;只需更改结帐车中的号码即可。

是的,您可以预订预订页面中显示的任何可用时段。

是的,我会建议您如何提高分数。我提供的建议基于您的口语,并且针对您和您的模拟测试表现。我的许多学生告诉我,我给他们的建议是完美的,它帮助他们获得了更好的乐队水平。

我的学生怎么说

“我已经参加 SkypeClasses 一年了,到目前为止,我的流利度、语法、词汇、听力理解和口语准确度以及发音都有很大提高。这是学习英语的一种具有挑战性的方式,因为学生们正在与真正的母语老师实时聆听和谈论各种各样的话题,这正是学习外语所需要的。这是最接近实际在英国的事情。上课 MP3 也是非常重要,因为它可以让学生跟踪他们的进度。您可以随时回听您的课程,以便更好地了解出了什么问题或回忆您遇到的任何新习语。我个人肯定会继续关注 SkypeClass.com ”
斯蒂芬妮娅·切卡里尼
佩鲁贾 - 意大利
“我尝试了不同的方法来提高我的英语水平,也尝试了 Skype 课程的不同老师,现在我很高兴,因为我找到了正确的方法和正确的老师。我在这里上课已经有一段时间了,我已经学到了很多东西。通过这些课程提高你的英语口语非常容易。”
Cem Inugur
伊斯坦布尔,土耳其
“我强烈推荐大家在skypeclass.com上上课。你要上的所有课程都会安排得很好,所以你不会为你花在上面的每一分钟而后悔。我应该承认我上过的课是我一生中获得的最好的英语体验。”
严·西迪亚金
莫斯科 - 俄罗斯
“我在 skypeclass 的经验非常有用。我认为 Phillip 的 skype 课程非常适合那些具有中级水平并希望提高口语和词汇量的人。在我的情况下,我在几年后没有使用它并且在几年后忘记了我的英语课堂上我可以更好地表达自己。老师强迫我在整个课程中都说,这对于达到良好的英语水平来说是完美的。说,说,说..这是提高的最佳方式..实践使大师!”
拉斐尔·米克尔·巴斯克斯
瓦伦西亚 - 西班牙
“我对我的课很满意,已经推荐给了我的朋友。老师营造了一个很好的氛围,在这种氛围中,即使是一个害羞的人,尽管知道我的错误,我也不会因为压力太大而说话。这种情况很少见在与他人交流时发生在我身上。我学习了成语,正确的英英发音,以及口语表达。这就是我一直在寻找的一切。我觉得每节课我都对说话更有信心。我知道我可以依靠我的老师准时出现并交付承诺的材料。这些课程让我——一个休产假的人——有机会在仍然在家照顾我的宝宝的同时进行自我教育。向菲利普竖起大拇指并感谢你给了我这个机会。”
多米尼卡·丹布罗斯卡
柏林,德国
“非常感谢菲利普!您是一位出色的老师!”
李薇琪
香港
剑桥大学
朗文词典
BBC 学习英语

Online Skype English Lessons

cambridge certified

Online English Conversation and Writing lessons on Skype with English Teacher Philip

IELTS Speaking Test Practice

IELTS Practice Test

£28.99

for each IELTS Test practice

45 minute IELTS Test practice

45 Minute Personal Skype Conversation Class with a British Native Teacher giving IELTS examination Practice using real IELTS exam questions.

IELTS help on hand

Help and advice offered by the British Teacher to assist you in passing your IELTS exam.

Ielts parts 1,2 and 3

Full Oral Exam Practice as though you are doing the actual exam including a BAND SCORE.We use real IELTS questions used in previous exams.

MP3 recording

MP3 Recording of the class. The ideal way to listen back to your IELTS class on your IPhone, Car, PC etc. It is a fantastic way to hear your English improve after each IELTS lesson.

IELTS Band score

You will be awarded an IELTS band score based on your speaking performance. The score will be from 1-9. We are totally familiar on exactly what is required to reach each score and we believe the score we award will be accurate based on your performance.

Speaking test advice

You will receive advice on the areas you need to either improve or focus on. The advice might include tips on how to improve your grammar, howto prepare in advance and other areas of importance that we note during your practice test.

What happens after payment?

You can immediately start to reserve your IELTS test practice class.

You will be forwarded to the reservation page  where you can register with your email address and invited to start reserving a class time that suits you. You can reserve your class/es up until 4 weeks in advance of today.

If  at any time you have any questions please contact us by either using the live chat option at the bottom of this page or by sending us an email.  We are confident that our IELTS practice test will help you prepare for the IELTS exam and it will give you a good idea on the areas you might need to focus on.

Frequently asked questions

There is no IELTS pass score. each institution sets their own required IELTS band score that they want their students or employees to have.

You will be marked in all the 4 areas of the test including

– Fluency and Coherence
– Lexical Resource
– Grammatical Range and Accuracy
– Pronunciation

 

You will receive your band score the same day and usually in less than 3 hours. The after class email will not only show the score but always it will details your main grammatical mistakes.

No, IELTS is classified as an Advanced English exam. If you score band 7 and above; that is equivalent to C1 Advanced level.

Yes, it is common to be nervous and before each IELTS practice test we will have a short easy going 1o minute conversation to help you feel more relaxed.

Yes, you can take as many as you feel comfortable with. the cost is for one test practice. If you wish to purchase more than one; simply change the number in the checkout cart.

Yes, you can reserve any available slot as shown in the reservation page.

Yes, I will advise you on how you can improve your score. The advice I offer is based on your speaking and is specific to you and your practice test performance. Many of my Students tell me that the advice I gave them was perfect and that it helped them get a much better band level.

What my Students say

"I have been taking SkypeClasses for a year now and so far I have greatly improved my fluency, my grammar, my vocabulary, my listening comprehension and my accuracy in speaking, as well as my pronounciation. It’s a challenging way to learn English, as students are listening and speaking in real time to a real native teacher about a great variety of topics, and it is exactly what it takes to learn a foreign language. That is the closest thing to actually being in the UK. Getting classes MP3’s is also very important as it lets students trace their progress. You can listen back to your classes whenever you want, in order to better understand what went wrong or to recall any new idiom you came across. Personally I will definitely keep pressing on with SkypeClass.com"
Stefania Ceccarini
Perugia - Italy
"I tried different ways to improve my English and also tried different teachers for Skype lessons now I am very happy because I found the right way and the right teacher. I have been taking lessons here for a while and I have already learned many things.It is very easy to improve your English speaking with these lessons."
Cem Inugur
Istanbul - Turkey
"I highly recommend everybody to take classes on skypeclass.com. All the classes you will take are going to be arranged perfectly, so you won’t regret about any minute you spent on it. I should confess that the the classes that I had were the best experience in English I ever gained in my life."
Yan Sidyakin
Moscow - Russia
"My experience with skypeclass has been very useful. I think skype classes with Phillip are perfect for people who have an intermediate level and want to improve speaking and vocabulary. In my case I had forgotten my English after years without using it and after a few clases I could express myself much better. The teacher forced me to speak during the whole classes and this is perfect to achieve a good level of english. Speaking, speaking, speaking.. This is the best way to improve.. Practice makes the master!"
Rafael Miquel Vázquez
Valencia - Spain
"I am very satisfied with my classes and already recommend them to my friends. The teacher creates a great atmosphere, in which, even being a shy person and despite being aware of my mistakes, I am not too stressed out to talk. This rarely happens to me while communicating with other people. I learn idioms, proper British-English pronunciation, as well as colloquial expressions. This is everything I was looking for. I feel that with each lesson I gain more confidence in speaking. I know I can rely on my teacher to show up on time and to deliver the promised materials. These classes give me – a person on maternity leave – a chance to educate myself while still being at home and taking care of my baby. Thumbs up to Philip and thank you for giving me this opportunity."
Dominika Dąbrowska
Berlin - Germany
"Thank you so much Philip! You are an excellent Teacher!"
Vicky Qian Li
Hong Kong
Cambridge University
Longman dictionary
BBC Learning English